(641) 919-1077 redcowseller@yahoo.com

Private Treaty Red Angus Semen Sales

Private Treaty Red Angus Cattle Sales

Kyle Gilchrist Auctions

 

 

 

 

Kyle Gilchrist Auction Tour 2017/2018


Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Jacobson Female Sale Mahnomen, Minnesota
Friday, October 20, 2017 Prestigious NILE Sale Billings, Montana
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Orion Beef / Ludvigson Ozark Sale Nevada, Missouri
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 UTI/MMM Sale - Letter - Entry Form - Catalog Emporia, Kansas
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Red Dirt Roundup - Catalog Canton, Oklahoma
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Bet On Red Sale - Catalog Reno, Nevada
Friday November 10, 2017 Greater Midwest Commercial Red Angus Female Sale - Sale Flyer
  Kirksville, Missouri
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Bruns Bulls & Females Bassett, Nebraska
Monday, November 20, 2017 Fall Herdbuilder Sale Shepherd, Montana
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Sonstegard Cattle Co. LLC -- Female Production Montevideo, Minnesota
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Big Sky Elite Female Sale Three Forks, Montana
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Minnesota Great Northern Auction Hutchinson, Minnesota
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Lazy J Bar Ranch -- New Year's Eve Extravaganza Aberdeen, South Dakota
Sunday, January 7, 2018 NWSS Mile High Classic - Entry Letter - Entry Form Denver, Colorado
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Fort Worth Red Angus Showcase Sale - Entry Letter - Entry Form Fort Worth, Texas
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Red Alliance Bulls & Females Shawnee, Oklahoma
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Chappell Red Angus Auction Mill Hall, Pennsylvania
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Red Dirt Roundup Canton, Oklahoma
Saturday, April 7, 2018 SERAA Grasstime Auction Cullman, Alabama
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Sonstegard Cattle Co. LLC Bull Auction Montevideo, Minnesota
Friday, April 20, 2018 Ozark Red Roundup Sale Springfield, Missouri

 

 

 

Gilchrist Auction Co.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This