Kyle Gilchrist Auction Co.
14075  120th St
Douds, IA - 52551
Office (641) 919-1077
email: redcowseller@yahoo.com


               Kyle Gilchrist Auction Tour Fall 2015 / Spring 2016
Saturday, February 13, 2016 Osborn Red Angus Production Sale Cullman, Alabama
Monday, February 15, 2016 Turtle River Cattle Co. Production Sale Napoleon, North Dakota
Thursday, February 18, 2016 OHR Red Angus & Hereford Production Sale Argusville, North Dakota
Thursday, February 25, 2016 Triple M Ranch Auction Rugby, ND
Saturday, February 27, 2016 Red Alliance Texas Bull & Female Auction Bryan, Texas
Saturday, March 5, 2016 Red Dirt Roundup Spring Sale Canton, Oklahoma
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Red Alliance Oklahoma Bull & Femal Auction Shawnee, Oklahoma
Saturday, March 19, 2016 SERAA Grasstime Auction Cullman, Alabama
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 Dvorak Bull Auaction Bassett, Nebrasa
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Giefer Red Angus Production Wakeeney, Kansas
Friday April 8, 2016 Red Western Classic Auction Crawford, NE
Saturday, April 9, 2016 Sonstegard Red Angus Bulls Montevideo, Minnesota
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Missouri Ozark Red Roundup Springfield, Missouri

 

 

 

 




Website designed hosted and maintained by BarkingApple.com - Cedar Rapids, IA
 

 


Auction Schedule
& Catalogs

Red Angus Semen
Red Angus Semen


Private Treaty
Cattle



Star G Ranch

Sale Reports

 

 

 

Website designed hosted and maintained by BarkingApple.com - Cedar Rapids, IA