Kyle Gilchrist Auction Co.
14075  120th St
Douds, IA - 52551
Office (641) 919-1077
email: redcowseller@yahoo.com


Kyle Gilchrist Fall 2014 Auction Tour
Saturday, November 1, 2014

Erdmann Red Angus Dispersal Auction

Update Sheet

Aberdeen, South Dakota
Monday, November 3, 2014 Bullis Creek RA Production Sale Wood Lake, Nebraska
Saturday, November 8, 2014 Bet On Red Sale Reno, Nevada
Saturday, November 22, 2014 Great Northern Auction Fergus Falls, Minnesota
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Big Sky Female Production Three Forks, Montana
Friday, December 5, 2014 Red Carpet Classic Decorah, Iowa
Saturday, December 6, 2014 Sonstegard Female Sale Montevideo, Minnesota
Sunday, December 7, 2014 DAMAR Production Mondovi, Wisconsin
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Lazy J Bar Ranch New Year's Eve Extravaganza Aberdeen, South Dakota
Sunday, January 11, 2015 NWSS Mile High Classic Auction Denver, Colorado
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Rohrich's Cutting Edge Production Sale Napoleon, North Dakota
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Fort Worth Stock Show Red Angus Showcase Fort Worth, Texas
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Red Alliance Bull & Female Auction Bryan, Texas
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Red Alliance Bull & Female Auction Shawnee, Oklahoma
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Bruns Production Auction Creighton, Nebraska
Saturday, March 28, 2015 SERAA Grasstime Auction Cullman, Alabama

 

 

 

 




Website designed hosted and maintained by BarkingApple.com - Cedar Rapids, IA
 

 


Auction Schedule
& Catalogs

Red Angus Semen
Red Angus Semen


Private Treaty
Cattle



Star G Ranch

Sale Reports

 

 

 

Website designed hosted and maintained by BarkingApple.com - Cedar Rapids, IA