Kyle Gilchrist Auction Co.
14075  120th St
Douds, IA - 52551
Office (641) 919-1077

               Kyle Gilchrist Auction Tour Fall 2015 / Spring 2016
Friday, October 16, 2015 Prestigious NILE Red Angus Auction Billings, Montana
Saturday, October 17, 2015 Route 66 Simmental Auction Springfield, Missouri
Saturday, October 24, 2015 Schmitz Red Angus Production Auction Motley, Minnesota
Saturday, October 31, 2015 Chain Ranch Red Dirt Roundup Canton, Oklahoma
Saturday, November 6, 7, 2015 Bet On Red Sale Reno, Nevada
Saturday, November 28, 2015 Bruns Red Angus Production Bloomfield, Nebraska
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 Big Sky Sale Three Forks, Montana
Friday December 4, 2015 Red Carpet Sale Decorah, Iowa
Saturday, December 5, 2015 Sonstegard Red Angus Females Montevideo, Minnesota
Saturday, December 19, 2015 Great Northern Red & Black Auction Hutchison, Minnesota
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year's Eve Extravaganza Sale Aberdeen, South Dakota
Sunday, January 10, 2016

NWSS Mile High Classic Auction

Entry Form

Denver, Colorado
Saturday, January 30, 2016

FWSS Fort Worth Classic Auction

Entry Form | Entry Letter

Fort Worth, Texas
Saturday, February 13, 2016 Osborn Red Angus Production Sale Cullman, Alabama
Saturday, February 27, 2016 Red Alliance Texas Bull & Female Auction Bryan, Texas
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Red Alliance Oklahoma Bull & Femal Auction Shawnee, Oklahoma
Saturday, March 19, 2016 SERAA Grasstime Auction Cullman, Alabama
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Geifer Red Angus Production Wakeeney, Kansas
Saturday, April 9, 2016 Sonstegard Red Angus Bulls Montevideo, Minnesota
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Missouri Ozark Red Roundup Springfield, Missouri





Website designed hosted and maintained by - Cedar Rapids, IA


Auction Schedule
& Catalogs

Red Angus Semen
Red Angus Semen

Private Treaty

Star G Ranch

Sale Reports




Website designed hosted and maintained by - Cedar Rapids, IA