Kyle Gilchrist Auction Co.
14075  120th St
Douds, IA - 52551
Office (641) 919-1077
email: redcowseller@yahoo.com


  Kyle Gilchrist Auction Tour
Saturday, March 22, 2014 3K Land & Cattle / Friends Sale Justin, Texas
Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Bruns Red Angus Production
Video | Scrotals

Creighton, Nebraska
Saturday, March 29, 2014

SERAA Grasstime Auction
Catalog | Letter | Entry Form

Cullman, Alabama
Friday April 11, 2014 Red Western Bull Sale Crawford, Nebraska
Saturday, April 12, 2014 Sonstegard Cattle Co. Bulls
Pt 1 | Part 2
Montevideo, Minnesota
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Red Angus Bull Sale SSF

Marcellus, NY

Saturday, April 19, 2014 MO Ozark Roundup
Letter | Entry Form | Requirements
Springfield, Missouri
May 20, 2014 Rhodes Red Angus Production Emporia, Kansas
September 9 -13, 2014  National RAAA Convention  Savannah, Georgia
Saturday, October 4, 2014 Mulberry Mayhem / UTI Auction Emporia, Kansas
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Jacobson Female Production Sale Hitterdal, Minnesota
Saturday October 18, 2014 Route 66 SimGenetics Auction Strafford, Missouri
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Chain Ranch Red Dirt Roundup Canton, Oklahoma
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Bowling Hereford & Red Angus Production Newkirk, Oklahoma
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Erdmann Red Angus Dispersal Auction Aberdeen, South Dakota
Saturday, November 8, 2014 Bet On Red Sale Reno, Nevada
Saturday, November 22, 2014 Great Northern Auction Fergus Falls, Minnesota
Saturday, December 6, 2014 Sonstegard Female Sale Montevideo, Minnesota
Sunday, December 7, 2014 Red Carpet Sale Decorah, Iowa
Saturday, December 13, 2014 Stocking Stuffer Sale  Union Grove, North Carolina

 

 

 

 




Website designed hosted and maintained by BarkingApple.com - Cedar Rapids, IA
 

 


Auction Schedule
& Catalogs

Red Angus Semen
Red Angus Semen


Private Treaty
Cattle



Star G Ranch

Sale Reports

 

 

 

Website designed hosted and maintained by BarkingApple.com - Cedar Rapids, IA