Kyle Gilchrist Auction Co.
14075  120th St
Douds, IA - 52551
Office (641) 919-1077
email: redcowseller@yahoo.com


Kyle Gilchrist Fall 2014/2015 Auction Tour
Saturday, January 31, 2015

Fort Worth Stock Show Red Angus Showcase

Entry Form

Fort Worth, Texas
Thursday, February 19, 2015 OHR Red Angus Argusville, ND
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Red Alliance Bull & Female Auction Bryan, Texas
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Rich Red Angus Bulls Vinton, Iowa
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Hall/Pokorny Sale North Platte, Nebraska
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Red Alliance Bull & Female Auction Shawnee, Oklahoma
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Bruns Production Auction Creighton, Nebraska
Tuesday, March 25, 2015 Dvorak Bros. Auction Bassett, Nebraska
Saturday, March 28, 2015

SERAA Grasstime Auction

Consigner Letter | Entry Form

Cullman, Alabama
Thursday, April 2, 15 Giefer Ranch Wakeeney, Kansas
Friday April 10 Red Western Classic Sale Crawford, Nebraska
Saturday, April 11, 15 Sonstegard Bull Sale Montevideo, Minnesota
April 18, 2015 MO Ozark Roundup Springfield, MO
Saturday, May 2, 15

Reds of the Carolinas Sale

Entry Form

Statesville, North Carolina

 

 

 

 




Website designed hosted and maintained by BarkingApple.com - Cedar Rapids, IA
 

 


Auction Schedule
& Catalogs

Red Angus Semen
Red Angus Semen


Private Treaty
Cattle



Star G Ranch

Sale Reports

 

 

 

Website designed hosted and maintained by BarkingApple.com - Cedar Rapids, IA