(641) 919-1077 [email protected]

Private Treaty Red Angus Semen Sales

Private Treaty Red Angus Cattle Sales

Kyle Gilchrist Auctions

Auction Schedule

Saturday, December 7, 19 Sonstegard Females Montevideo, Minnesota
Thursday, December 12, 19 Giefer Production Sale - Click here for Catalog WaKeeney, Kansas
Saturday, December 21, 19 Minnesota State Sale - Click here for Catalog Hutchinson, Minnesota
Saturday, December 28, 19 Nebraska RA Breeders Grand Island, Nebraska
Sunday, January 12, 20 NWSS Mile High Classic Denver, Colorado
Saturday, February 1, 20 Fort Worth Red Angus Showcase Sale - Click here for Entry Form Fort Worth, Texas
Saturday, February 15, 20 Lazy J Bar Ranch Bulls Aberdeen, South Dakota
Tuesday, February 25, 20 Red Alliance Sale Woodward, Oklahoma
Saturday, February 29, 20 Larson's Full Deck Sale Mondovi, Wisconsin
Saturday, March 7, 20 VF Red Angus Terrebonne, Oregon
Saturday, March 14, 20 Chappel Red Angus / Swank Farms Mill Hall, Pennsylvania
Saturday, March 21, 20 Red Dirt Roundup Sale Canton, Oklahoma
Saturday, March 28, 20 Southwest Red Angus Assoc Annual Production Roswell, New Mexico
Saturday, April 4, 20 SERAA Grasstime Sale Cullman, Alabama
Saturday, April 11, 20 Sonstegard Bulls Montevideo, Minnesota
Sunday, April 26, 20 MO Show Me Reds Sale Springfield, Missouri
Wednesday, May 13, 20 Reds at the Big Bend Keosauqua, Iowa

Gilchrist Auction Co.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This