(641) 919-1077 [email protected]

Private Treaty Red Angus Semen Sales

Private Treaty Red Angus Cattle Sales

Kyle Gilchrist Auctions

Auction Schedule

Sunday, January 12, 20 NWSS Mile High Classic - Catalog Denver, Colorado
Saturday, February 1, 20 Fort Worth Red Angus Showcase Sale - Catalog Fort Worth, Texas
Saturday, February 15, 20 Lazy J Bar Ranch Bulls Aberdeen, South Dakota
Tuesday, February 25, 20 Woodward Red Angus Production Woodward, Oklahoma
Saturday, February 29, 20 Larson's Full Deck Sale Mondovi, Wisconsin
Saturday, March 7, 20 VF Red Angus  Terrebonne, Oregon
Saturday, March 14, 20 Chappel Red Angus / Swank Farms Mill Hall, Pennsylvania
Saturday, March 21, 20 Red Dirt Roundup Sale Canton, Oklahoma
Saturday, March 28, 20 Southwest Red Angus Assoc Annual Production Roswell, New Mexico
Saturday, April 4, 20 SERAA Grasstime Sale - Consignor Letter & Grasstime Entry Form Cullman, Alabama
Tuesday, April 7, 20 Red Alliance Sale Buffalo, Texas
Saturday, April 11, 20 Sonstegard Bulls Montevideo, Minnesota
Sunday, April 26, 20 MO Show Me Reds Sale Springfield, Missouri
Wednesday, May 13, 20 Reds at the Big Bend Keosauqua, Iowa

Gilchrist Auction Co.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This